Clergy and Staff

Clergy 

Fr. José Noriega, DCJM

Pastor
720.283.4730 kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Javier Nieva, DCJM

Parochial Vicar
720.283.4730
frjavier@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. Javier O'Connor, DCJM

Parochial Vicar
303.798.8506 froconnor@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. James de Cendra, DCJM

School Principal
303.798.2375
frjames@stmarylittleton.com

Fr. Luis Granados, DCJM

Priest in Residence
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Greg Frank

303.798.8506
gfrank@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Tim Kilbarger

303.798.8506

Dcn. Mike Seback

mseback@stmarylittleton.org

Br. Javier

brjavier@stmarylittleton.org

Liturgy and Spiritual Life

Mike Moyer

Interim Dir. of Liturgy/Funeral Director
720.283.4735
liturgy@stmarylittleton.org

Catechesis & Evangelization

Fr. Javier Nieva, DCJM

Dir. of Catechesis and Evangelization
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Dcn. Rich Hamilton

Children's Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4729
rhamilton@stmarylittleton.org

Rachael Aboud-Nicholson

C & E Assistant
720.283.4726
evangelization@stmarylittleton.org

Karyn Byrne

Sacrament Record Keeper and Safe Environment Coordinator
720.502.3327
records@stmarylittleton.org

Family Life & Service

Fr. Luis Granados, DCJM

Emmaus High School Youth
303.798.8506
frluis@stmarylittleton.org

Fr. James DeCendra

Nazareth Middle School Youth abohmann@stmarylittleton.org

Madeleine Paolucci

Dir. Family Life & Service
720.502.3326
mpaolucci@stmarylittleton.org

Ana Bohmann

Youth Ministry Coordinator
720.283.4748
abohmann@stmarylittleton.org

Taylor Moore

Family Life & Service Assistant
720.283.4747
events@stmarylittleton.org

Kristal Stephenson

Nursery Coordinator
nursury@stmarylittleton.org

Business Operations

Suzette Greiner

Dir. of Business Operations
sgreiner@stmarylittleton.org

Ann Johnston

Accounting Manager
720.283.4739
ajohnston@stmarylittleton.org

Constance Aguillard

Accounting Assistant
720.283.4723
caguillard@stmarylittleton.org

Kathy Reuter

Assistant to the Pastor
720.283.4730
kathy.reuter@stmarylittleton.org

Janice Romero

Receptionist/Admin. Assistant
303.798.8506
receptionist@stmarylittleton.org

Tina Furtaw

Communications Coordinator
720.283.4722
communications@stmarylittleton.org

Vicky Honeywell

Gift Shop Manager
720.502.3324
vhoneywell@stmarylittleton.org

Facilities & Maintenance

Tony Vizurraga

Dir. of Facilities & Maintenance 720.283.4736 facilities@stmarylittleton.org

Oscar Navarrete

Maintenance Tech

Tim Knauber

Maintenance Tech